Herp Lab Logo

Current Members:

Mike Dorcas
Kristen Cecala
Jackie Guzy
Christian Oldham
Adriana Nassar
Kaity Anstrom
Bryan Currinder
Lauren Carter
Whitner Chase
Chance Ruder
Chandler Gray
Grayam Sailor-Tynes
Gage Holloway
Maddie Kern
Nitya Rao
Paul Helms
David Reagan
Rebeca McKee
Sarah Bowers
Stephanie Hunt
Austin Vernon
Tia Akins
George Schaaf

Previous Staff Pages:

Fall 2011-Spring 2012
Spring 2010
Fall 2009
Fall 2008
Fall 2007
Fall 2006
Spring 2006
Fall 2005
Fall 2004
Spring 2004
Fall 2003
Spring 2003
Fall 2002

Back to the Herpetology Lab Homepage


Fall 2012

The Herpetology Laboratory at Davidson College is directed by Dr. Michael Dorcas. To find out more about us and what we have been up to, you can visit the homepages of the herp lab students and staff below by clicking on their name to the left.

   herp lab staff